Education Only

As I clean up my blog offerings at the end of this year, I want to post more of my education specific posts here. This platform is an outlet for my open thoughts and opinions about schooling.

Why we do it
What works and what doesn’t
The role of careers in education
Book reviews
Courting the controversial

I have imported old education posts from my blog tallblackonesugar.wordpress.com and will be writing new ones which are a bit more challenging in this space.

For the record I am not a teacher, but I do speak to teachers and students quite regularly each year on themes such as success, leadership and learning through my company Magnificent Generation.

Looking forward to sharing stuff with you.Self Leadership

Leave a Reply

